Global Mission Partners

"In partnership we can make a difference"

Contact Us

114 Henley Beach Rd
TORRENSVILLE  SA  5031

PO Box 341
TORRENSVILLE PLAZA  SA  5031

info@gmp.org.au
Phone: 08 8352 3466
Fax: 08 8234 5373
FreeCall: 1800 467 222

Executive Officer

John Gilmore
jgilmore@gmp.org.au

Board Chair

Barrie Yesberg
barrieyesberg@gmail.com


State Partnership Coordinators and other specialists

COCOA Director & 
NSW Partnership Coordinator

Colin Scott
colin@gmp.org.au
02 8719 2670 or 0401 671 349

Finance & Administration Manager

Lisa Macdonald
lisam@gmp.org.au
08 8352 3466

Vic/Tas Partnership Coordinator

 

Receipting and Administration

Anne Hughes                   Melinda van Vuuren
anne@gmp.org.au           melinda@gmp.org.au
08 8352 3466

Qld and Vanuatu Partnership Coordinator

Vicki Marney
vicki@gmp.org.au
0477 708 139

Bookkeeper / Data Entry

Julie Dix                        Jenny Mountford
julie@gmp.org.au        jennym@gmp.org.au
08 8352 3466               08 8352 3466

SA/NT Partnership Coordinator

Val Zerna
val@gmp.org.au
08 8352 3466

COCOA Administration Assistant

Jan Bayliss                          
jbayliss@gmp.org.au         
02 8719 2613                   

IMA Coordinator (West) &
WA Partnership Coordinator

Remy Sese
remy@gmp.org.au
08 8352 3466

embody

Natalie Oakes (National Coordinator)
nat@gmp.org.au
0401 386 398         

Mitch Varcoe (National Campaigns and Resources Manager)
mitchvarcoe@embody.org.au
0433 332 908

Kirsten Gray (Relationships Manager Qld)
kirstengray@embody.org.au

IMA Coordinator (East)

Nick Wight
nick@gmp.org.au
0414 695 295

Media & Communications

Rachel McIlgorm, Elise Andrews & Kyra Foster
comms@gmp.org.au 

WA Partnership Coordinator (Zimbabwe and South Sudan)

Brian Smyth
brian@gmp.org.au
0409 883 030

Stamp Ministry

Ros Beale
21 Gaynor St
MARYBOROUGH  QLD  4650
info@inpartnership.org.au

ICP Manager

Cindy Haidar
cindy@gmp.org.au
03 9488 8822

ANCP Program Officer

Suzanne Hayes
suzanne@gmp.org.au
02 8719 2600


Complaints

A “complaint” is a formal expression of dissatisfaction or discontent, and/or misconduct, about someone or something.

Global Mission Partners is committed to a transparent and efficient process of handling complaints.

Complaints should be directed to the Executive Director or to the Board Chair where the Executive Director is the subject of the complaint.

Global Mission Partners is a signatory to the Australian Council for International Development (ACFID) Code of Conduct. Complaints may also be directed to ACFID.

Complaints Policy

Complaints Process

 


Subscribe to In Partnership or Going Deeper

Sign up for our In Partnership magazine for the latest news about ICP, COCOA and IMA projects as well as reflections on misison and development and our Going Deeper newsletter for prayer points and news from GMP partners.

Click here to Subscribe


GMP Privacy Policy

GMP respects your privacy and does not share your details with other agencies. If you do not wish us to communicate with you please notify us using the Contact Form.

Privacy Policy


Leave a bequest to GMP

Click here to leave a bequest 


Contact Form

Contact Form